(844) 825-5971 Contact Us SimuTech Group’s YouTube Channel SimuTech Group on Facebook Follow SimuTech Group on LinkedIn

ANSYS Training Webinars

ANSYS training webinars

These one-hour events are hosted by our experienced engineers and cover a variety of ANSYS software topics with a primary focus on:

ANSYS Add-on Products:
HPC, SpaceClaim, DesignXplorer, ACT: greatly improve your level of productivity with these time-saving products.

New and Useful ANSYS Products:
AIM, Explicit Dynamics, LF Electromagnetics (Maxwell): provide substantial benefit to your engineering process.

Technical Topics:
Bolted Connections, Nonlinear Contact: more in-depth sessions than our popular Tips & Tricks videos.

Please join us for one of our upcoming ANSYS Training live webinars or view one of our previously recorded ANSYS Training Webinar sessions.

ANSYS Training: Upcoming Webinars

Introduction to Discrete Phase Modeling (DPM) in ANSYS Fluent

Thursday, June 21
2:00 PM ET

More Information & Registration

ANSYS Workbench Mechanical Meshing Techniques for FEA

Thursday, June 7
2:00 PM ET

More Information & Registration

Large/Complex FEA Model Handling

Thursday, May 24
2:00 PM ET

View Recording

Simplorer 101

Thursday, May 10
2:00 PM ET

View Recording
Topology Optimization Using ANSYS Mechanical

Thursday, April 26
2:00 PM ET

View Recording
Introduction to ANSYS Linear Dynamics

Thursday, April 12
2:00 PM ET

View Recording

ANSYS Workbench Additive
Seamless Workflow for Additive Manufacturing

Wednesday, March 28
4:00 PM ET
More Information & Registration

ANSYS Workbench Additive
Seamless Workflow for Additive Manufacturing

Wednesday, March 28
10:00 AM ET
More Information & Registration

High Performance Computing (HPC) at ANSYS 19 & Latest Hardware

Thursday, March 22
2:00 PM ET
View Recording
Improving Performance in Mining Equipment and Processes with ROCKY DEM

Thursday, March 15
2:00 PM ET

View Recording
Fluid Dynamics Innovations in ANSYS 19.0

Tuesday, March 13
11:00 AM ET

More Information & Registration
Introduction to ANSYS Mechanical Rigid Body Dynamics (RBD)

Thursday, March 8
2:00 PM ET

View Recording
ANSYS 19 - Maxwell Product Update

Wednesday, March 7
11:00 AM ET

More Information & Registration
ANSYS Discovery Live 19

Wednesday, March 7
11:00 AM ET

More Information & Registration
ANSYS 19 - Icepak Product Update

Thursday, March 1
11:00 AM ET

More Information & Registration
ANSYS 19 Discovery AIM Update

Tuesday, February 27
11:00 AM ET

More Information & Registration
Simulation for High-Speed Connector Design

Thursday, February 22
2:00 PM ET

View Recording
ANSYS 19 Discovery SpaceClaim Update

Tuesday, February 20
11:00 AM ET

 More Information & Registration

Launch of the ANSYS Discovery Live and the suite of Discovery products - hosted by ANSYS, Inc.

Tuesday, February 13
10:00 AM ET
Registration
Drop Test - Best Practices

Thursday, February 8
2:00 PM ET

View Recording

ANSYS 19 - Mechanical Product Update

Thursday, February 8
11:00 AM ET

More Information & Registration

ANSYS 19 - HFSS Product Update

Wednesday, February 7
11:00 AM ET

More Information & Registration

Multiphase Free Surface Flow Modeling in ANSYS Fluent

Thursday, January 25
2:00 PM ET

View Recording
Introduction to Fracture Mechanic Simulation

Thursday, January 11
2:00 PM ET

View Recording
Acoustics Module for ANSYS Mechanical Workbench

Tuesday, December 12
2:00 PM ET

View Recording

Introduction to ANSYS DesignXplorer

Tuesday, December 5
2:00 PM ET

View Recording
Leveraging APDL Command Objects in ANSYS Workbench to Expand Functionality

Thursday, November 9
2:00 PM ET
View Recording

Structural Optimization of Material Handling Equipment with Rocky DEM and ANSYS Workbench

Wednesday, November 8
12:00 PM ET
More information & Registration
Structural Exploration with ANSYS Discovery Live

Thursday, October 26
2:00 PM ET

View Recording

Increasing Your ANSYS Simulation Throughput
Hosted by NVIDIA, ANSYS & SimuTech Group

Tuesday, October 24
10:00 AM PT
View Recording

Turbulence Modeling Best Practices - ANSYS Fluent

Thursday, October 12
2:00 PM ET

View recording
Solving Bulk Material Handling Problems with Rocky DEM

Wednesday, October 4
2:00 PM ET

View Recording
Fluids Exploration with ANSYS Discovery Live

Thursday, September 28
2:00 PM ET

View recording

Computational Modeling for Medical Device Development and FDA Approval

Tuesday, September 19
2:00 PM ET

More information & View recording
The Next Big Thing in Engineering Simulation
ANSYS Discovery Live

Thursday, September 7
10:00 AM ET

View recording

Bridging the Electro-Thermal Divide

Tuesday, August 29
11:00 AM ET

Register
Physics-Based Simulation Solutions for Power Electronic System Development

Tuesday, August 15
11:00 AM ET

Register

Elevate Designs to the Next Level With Engineering Simulation

Thursday, July 27
11:30 AM ET

Register

System Level Chip-Package-System (CPS) Power Integrity Co-analysis Solutions for 3DICs

Tuesday, July 11

View recording
Additive Manufacturing and Topology Optimization Tuesday, May 23 View recording
Additive Manufacturing and Topology Optimization Tuesday, May 23 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - Electronics Cooling Thursday, March 16 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - Low Frequency Electromagnetics Tuesday, March 14 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - SpaceClaim Thursday, March 9 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - Embedded Software Tuesday, March 7 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - Systems and Simplorer Thursday, March 2 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - ANSYS AIM
Tuesday, February 28 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - Signal Integrity, Power Integrity, EMI Thursday, February 23 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - High-Frequency Electromagnetics Tuesday, February 21 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - Fluids Thursday, February 16 View recording
ANSYS 18 Innovations - Mechanical Products Update Tuesday, February 14 View recording